这家全新的酒店地理位置优越,正对梵蒂冈博物馆入口,距离地铁站也只有步行几分钟,使用地铁将可方便到达城市的各个景点,顾客还可畅游梵蒂冈城,还可到达古典而美丽的罗马城的市中心斗兽场,罗马帝国时期广场,西班牙台阶,和其他世界名胜景区。

梵蒂冈博物馆,包括米开朗琪罗的杰作,西斯廷教堂是举世闻名的景区名胜。据说正视博物馆30秒,你就会情愿留下两周,这座魅力之城吸引着顾客延长旅游时间,使用酒店在线订房咨询较长期住宿的优惠信息。

在开启您的意大利之旅之前欢迎登陆我们,在这里您会发现优质的酒店服务会为您的旅行增光添彩,提前订房将会享受到酒店机场接机服务。

提示

请使用酒店订房系统查询季节性客房价格以及合适的机票优惠活动。 FCO机场或CIA机场到达酒店所需要的的士费用是40欧元或30欧元左右,到夜间11点之前,包含行李费,请勿被其他费用迷惑。 顾客还可选乘机场快轨到Termini中心火车站,或者是机场巴士,到Termini火车站后转乘地铁红线7站地即可到达酒店。 在上面的地图上可以看到,我们所建议的路线,我们到达Candia站仅几步路的距离,然后右转即到。我们的地址是罗马,00192,突尼斯路3号.

联系

Via Tunisi, 3
00192 Rome, Italy

Tel: +39 06 64520553
Fax +39 06 64521763
Email: enquiry@papavistarelais.com

FANTASTIC LOCATION

The Refined Relais Papa Vista Rome enjoys a fantastic location visible from the Vatican Museums entrance. We’re also just a few minutes from the Metro network which will transport you to virtually any other part of the city!

THE SPANISH STEPS

Alternatively, a leisurely stroll around the Vatican wall and along Via Conciliazione takes you to the River Tiber, across which you’ll find the myriad of cobbled streets that make up the centre of the ancient and beautiful city of Rome.

THE VATICAN MUSEUMS

The Vatican Museums, including Michelangelo’s masterpiece, the Sistine Chapel, are the largest and probably the most comprehensive in the world!

DIRECTIONS

Please check the Papa Vista Relais Booking Engine for our seasonally adapted but always competitive Airport Transfer rates. Taxis from Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) Airports cost a fixed rate of 40 Euro and 30 Euro respectively until 11pm, including your luggage, so don’t be fooled by unscrupulous drivers who tell you otherwise. Alternatively, take the Leonardo Express train from Fiumicino Airport to Termini Central Station; or the Schiaffini bus from Ciampino Airport. From Termini take the Metro to Cipro – seven stops on the red line. As you can see from the map above, which we suggest you print out, we’re just a short walk along Via Candia and then a right. Our address is Via Tunisi 3, 00192 Roma.

Contact

Via Tunisi, 3
00192 Rome, Italy

Tel: +39 06 64520553
Fax +39 06 64521763
Email: enquiry@papavistarelais.com